This article outlines how you can close your TTR account. If you’re having trouble with the site, or if there’s anything we can help you with before you close your account, please contact TTR Support.
Please note that by closing your TTR account you will lose access to all the courses you’ve enrolled in, including purchased courses. If a course was purchased within the past 30 days, however, you can request a refund before closing your account.
How to Close Your TTR Account
1. Sign in to your account.
2. Submit a request to have your account closed.
[gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”true”]